SITEFORUM - Maximizing Enterprise Value


 
SITEFORUM is a unique suite

How to deactivate or delete a portal?

If a portal is deactivated, there are only the background processes deactivated.

This means, that processes in the background like system emails, reminders, etc., don't run anymore. The portal is still visible.

You have to delete a portal to make it invisible or as an alternative solution you can display a maintenance screen.


 

Online Users

top
Copyright © 1999-2014 by SITEFORUM - Maximizing Enterprise Value. All rights reserved.