Your users can easily share contents while creating blogs, stories or events by clicking the corresponding orange button under "Share
After successfully connecting their page or profile with the portal, they are automatically led back to the page and just need to activate the option "Send a notification to my friends in social networks.
" and select the page to where the content should be posted in the future. The user can enter a message and after saving the post will be shared to the selected social network within 5 minutes.
View a short video of this process here:
For information on portal-wide connections that are available to Network Managers and scheduled post, please visit: Services -> Documentation -> Tools & Administration -> Social Media