Yes. Go in the editing mode of the desired story to step 4. „Menus“. Inactivate the ckeckbox of the menu, in which the story should not appear anymore. Got to step 6 „Summary“ and save the story.
By clicking the icon "Delete", the story gets deleted from all menus!